Amsterdam Graduate Philosophy Conference 2009

Amsterdam Graduate Philosophy Conference 2009: Conference Committees

Conference Committees

Organising Committee

The Amsterdam Graduate Philosophy Conference is organised by the Department of Philosophy and the Institute for Logic, Language and Computation of the Universiteit van Amsterdam.

The organisers are Dora Achourioti, Edgar Andrade, and Marc Staudacher.


Scientific Advisory Board

The conference organisers have consulted: Dr. Maria AloniDr. Paul Dekker, Dr. Catarina Dutilh-Novaes, Prof. Dr. Jeroen GroenendijkProf. Dr. Wolfram Hinzen, Prof. Dr. Michiel van Lambalgen, Dr. Benedikt Löwe, Dr. Robert van RooijProf. Dr. Martin Stokhof, and Prof. Dr. Frank Veltman.


Programme Committee

Kathrin Glüer-Pagin (Stockholm)
Jeroen Groenendijk (Amsterdam)
Stephan Hartmann (Tilburg)
Wolfram Hinzen (Durham)
David Hunter (Toronto)
Andreas Kemmerling (Heidelberg)
Michiel van Lambalgen (Amsterdam)
Alex Miller (Birmingham)
Thomas Müller (Utrecht)
Peter Pagin (Stockholm)
Klaus Petrus (Berne)
François Recanati (Paris - St.Andrews)
Martin Stokhof (Amsterdam)
Frank Veltman (Amsterdam)
Albert Visser (Utrecht) 

Local Support

The conference organisers appreciate and acknowledge local support on finances and administration from the ILLC buro, in particular from Peter van Ormondt, Ingrid van Loon, and Marco Vervoort.